The Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders, local business owners, retired educators, and local historians. Each director is elected for a three-year cycle by the general membership at the annual membership meeting in February.

Lynn Maack, President Retired Senior Analyst at Office of Ratepayer Advocates, CPUC
John Ziesenhenne, Vice President CEO at M.A. Hays Co.
Jeff Butler, Secretary & Treasurer SVP, Commercial Banking at City National Bank
Karen Buchanan Claims Administrator at Golden Gate Bridge, Highway and Transportation District
Andrew Butt Managing Principal at Interactive Resources, Inc.
Rich Chivers Retired Electromechanical Technician
Steve Gilford Historian at Kaiser, PBS and Red Oak Victory
Oscill Maloney Retired Field/Laboratory Supervisor at Pavement Research Center, UC Berkeley, Dept. of Civil Engineering
Lydia Stewart Owner at Stewart’s Rose Manor Funeral Service
Maria Veri Professor at San Francisco State University
Jeff Wright Owner/Broker at Wright Realtors