Board of Directors

The RMA Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders, local business owners, retired educators, and local historians. Each director is elected for a three-year cycle by the general membership at the annual membership meeting in January.

John Ziesenhenne, President M.A. Hays Insurance Co.
Jeff Wright, Vice President Wright Realtors
Marsha Tomassi, Treasurer Ultimate Inner Cook
Lorraine Regier, Financial Secretary
Sandi Genser-Maack, Secretary Retired, Richmond Chamber of Commerce
Richard Chivers Retired, United States Post Office
Steve Gilford Consulting Historian, Kaiser Permanente
Desiree Heveroh
Susan McCloskey Retired, McCloskey Painting
Robert Moore Retired, Attorney
Karen Stephenson Retired, Kaiser Permanente
Lydia Stewart Stewart’s Rose Manor Funeral Service
Virgil Weekes City of Richmond